You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE YEAR ON STEEM! - MY RETROSPECTIVE AND CURRENT STATUS

in #steem6 years ago

Happy one year anniversary @surfyogi, it's been fun since I met you and I want to let you know that we sincerely appreciate your contribution to the development of West Africa.

As you mentioned, the future is brighter than today. Lots of project in the pipeline and you've got yourself a pretty great team of thinkers. We may fall a few times but I'm sure we'll always rise stronger than before. Thank you for letting me grow this far, I will never forget.

Sort:  

I hope we will look back on these times as the magic years that changed the world ;-)

It's very good @lordjames, I think, @surfyogi is a person who has a very high social life, and wants to help people who are less able, therefore he is entitled to get all this success, hopefully all your dreams will run smoothly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82