You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making it look easy

in #steem6 years ago

On point, as always. Can you just come live with me.. and maybe go see @blewitt too? To keep us all grounded and focused? As you do make that look easy, even though I know you work hard at it ❤️

I agree, it’s not just “make Steem moon” as we have to be ready for it.. and we can’t focus on bringing the masses here, when we aren’t ready for them. There is soooo much that needs to be done to make Steem look easy.

I also agree with the skill sets of those here (including myself) and not making ourselves aware of how any of this even works, which is needed to help make it successful.. aka, make it look easy.

The teeth brushing though.. man.. yeah I forgot how uneasy that is at that age 😂. It does get easier.. soon.. like SMT’s. She’s so cute though that it doesn’t matter.. let her brush her teeth how she wants!!! 😜❤️

Thanks for the sanity, I need it lately. ❤️

Sort:  

Can you just come live with me..

You couldn't put up with my snoring either ;D

I agree, it’s not just “make Steem moon” as we have to be ready for it.. and we can’t focus on bringing the masses here, when we aren’t ready for them. There is soooo much that needs to be done to make Steem look easy.

It'll happen, it just takes time. Things like separating the wallet out should start facilitating the changes to the interface of steemit at leas and I really do hope they showcase what the blockchain can hold soon.

She’s so cute though that it doesn’t matter.. let her brush her teeth how she wants!!!

She gets away with everything.

I agree and I think there have been some really big changes happening lately that are pushing us in the right direction.

And yeah, I’m a light sleeper.. your snoring would ruin whatever niceness you add to the situation. But I would love another late night chat with beer around a table if awesome folks again 🙂 Then you can all go sleep in your own beds...

But I would love another late night chat with beer around a table if awesome folks again

Yes, they were some great nights at the official SF bar. One day, moon and then soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84