You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Got Downvoted!?! It's Not Fair! Can You Help Me???"

in #steem6 years ago

I couldn’t agree with you more.. sadly many large accounts abuse this when I think they could be quite influential in how they use their flags.

I think flagging is something we all should practice when necessary. I have seen a few times where a flag was used, in my own opinion, inappropriately but ultimately think they are just another part of the system and can actually be beneficial.

Luckily I have seen some large stake accounts rally behind those who are flagged for reasons that could be seen as trying to silence someone or just for petty reasons.. and I guess that gives me a bit of hope.

Thanks for all you contribute here. I don’t comment often, but I do enjoy your blogs and appreciate your realistic and non dramatic take on things here on the chain.

Steem on,

Justine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88