You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess who's back?

in #steem6 years ago

No drama from me, just expressing my thoughts since I had done so here originally. I’m glad you have made that part of the deal, as I’ve said his past choices can’t quite be ignored for me though. I agree with the unvoting, unfortunately the large accounts keeping him there even when disabled seem to be unreachable and out of touch.

I merely made my comment to thank you for the way you have handled the situation and express my thoughts based on my previous comments here. No bad mouthing, just honesty. You had to know many would have a very negative reaction to this. Like I said, thanks for handling it the way you have, I wish you well.

Sort:  

No drama from me

No worries, you're good. :D

thanks for handling it the way you have, I wish you well.

God bless <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16