You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steem talk] What it takes

in #steem6 years ago

Unless an account is posting say reports or if you're a brilliant author, I really struggle to see how people can churn out multiple quality posts a day that people really want to read. But if one is doing that purely for community upvotes, then good for them, but the hourly rate return probably isn't a lot more or maybe even less than part timing at Macdonalds?

There's a thought, maybe time for me to get a part time job... 🤔

Sort:  

I do that 😅 I know this one will have people read because I do out down my heart and soul in it. The other one is sports workout, which has a different crowd. Again, I put no heart in it because it needs sweat to produce such post. So, I'm not entirely spamming right😅

Posted using Partiko Android

In that case, do use your heart and soul to write the Steem talk and not Steen talk 😉

Just changed. Noticed today several had the same problem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88