What was your most memorable moment on Steemit?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

Thanks for the intriguing question ! :))

In my case, the most memorable moment of mine on Steemit was probably when my  Estimated Account Value reached to this number. I just captured this moment a few minutes ago. :D 

so_dep.png
(As you can count, there are 5 number 7 in a row :v)

It's not a big number but for me it has a very special meaning behind which, I think, is a signal of luck. 

Well, my favorite football player - Cristiano Ronaldo is always playing with the number 7 on his back, this might contribute to the release of his well-known nick name - CR7. Additionally, as we all know, the rainbow, which is supposed to symbolize for friendship, has 7 different colors. Also, I probably shouldn't forget to mention that a week has 7 days. Last but not least, according to a myth in my manga of choice, Dragon ball, when someone completes collecting all of 7 Dragon balls sent to different parts of the world, a Dragon God will appear and  grant that person a wish.

That's my story. It may sound corny, but for me, among the numbers 1 to 10, the number 7 is the most special one. And I'm definitely joyful when catching that memorable  moment. :D



Sort:  

I am going to rob you in broad daylight when I come back to Vietnam! I just saw your account value mate! LOL.

Lol. You should log in Musing and answer any questions you like, then wait to get upvotes from Musing and others if your answer is good enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30