You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 Minnowhelper Writing Contest is over!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Sorry to say,first i give my post in required words on you suggest me about the code occur in my post.To editing code i also edit my post totaly,in this process i forget the rules.

Ok,i try for another contest .Hear i give my best,thankyou very much to giving this oppertunity sir.

Sort:  

Good competitor you are

U got me scared this morning

But,i lost this

Dear @lavanyalakshman,
I hope you do not get discouraged, you will surely get a reward for your effort next time.

Ok,but hear i lost my all hardwork

But i try my level best in future,thank you very much to giving this Opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17