The bull Steem market looks more like a bear market now, are we heading back under 7 cent towards 1 cent bottom?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

market bull or bear.png

Did the market reverse into a BEAR market? Are we heading for 1 cent bottom?

There have been a lot of price actions for 3 days now in the Steem market, today the market might have reversed into a bear market. It could be the whales making a power struggle to redistribute the wealth and power on Steem / Steemit. The market is very very exciting now, stay tuned!


Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers

Copenhagen, Denmark


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

sonofananarchist-small859f3.jpg

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

I am sorry but what is a bear market ?

Bear market = falling price
Bull market = raising price

Thanks for this. I am still learning and passionate about it.
Doesn't the raise of steel feel a bit artificial? Like so called "Fake news" ?

I think we could be heading for a more volatile market, but I will not predict the direction right now, only ask questions.

I believe the price could go a lot lower, to distribute the Steem Power to more big players... but when it happens, if it happens, I have no serious idea about.

I understand ...Thanks for the vocabulary lesson today.

Seriously Man. Do you base any of your ideas on anything at all. This is my random price prediction. Oh, and a chart.

I read it more like a question not as a fact? Right ?

Sure this market is very wild at the moment.

I didn't do any prediction, if you read my post again, I was doing questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84