You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem - Singh Capital

in #steem5 years ago

Good to see your efforts rewarding content and apps that can help awaken the world to be better, johal/singh :) You've been doing it for a while.

I'm trying to help people come together to form communities of common interest to coordinate curation. The app is called KURE, Kindred United to Reward Everyone/Excellence, a curation network remedy for Steem ;)

I make weekly posts about the development progress. I had originally made a PHP version in 2017, but killed it since I thought Steemit was coming out with communities soon. Well that didn't happen, so I decided, 2 years later, to redo it, in ReactJS this time.

The basic usability to make and join communities works, as well as adding posts for curation/kuration. The site went online last weekend. I think I need to do more work on it before it becomes appealing to most... I greatly appreciate the support I get in the meantime from various people, including the utopian-io group.

There's still a lot to do, but you're welcome to check it out: thekure.net. If you have any recommendations, criticisms or feedback, please suggest them. There is a discord link to reach me in the weekly update posts. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87