You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lose a little, miss the lot

in #steem5 years ago

I am stepping away from Steem at almost the 1 yr mark. I am finding it very hard to quit. I was really starting to enjoy this.

But these downvote bots are horrible..!!!

Here is a screengrab of my last and prior to thats vote count.

1qx01h81f9.jpg

You, being one of the early adopters, can You tell Me if they, whoever "they" are. STinc..?, will ever do something about the creepy stalker bully downvote/unvote bot abuse...?

I am a Big fan of yer Bro. And a Cat Daddy. I will be a content ghost for awhile. It just turns Me off to Steem seeing that many bullybots attacking. And I am sure I am not the only one.

Thanks for any info/advice You can give.

sqyh28ox4o.jpg

Sort:  

I left a comment on your post. My advice is, don't give a fuck. Stinc can't do anything about voting, but I can have a look at the circle later to see what is going on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88