You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beautiful dance of Steem - movements of a winner

in #steem7 years ago

I wish we could see a SteemTube, but the issue is that video hosting is quite expensive as far as I understand and I'm not even sure it can be done in a decentrilized way.

The two ladder are obvious and will probably eventually come into fruition.

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing this out. I guess that explains why we don't already have a YouTube equivalent. Was not aware of the expense.

Not sure I understand what you mean by 'the two ladder'?

sorry, autocorrect...

latter

Ah! I understand now :) Yes, I certainly hope to see them and more original platforms come into existence soon...

Let's see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88