You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 annoyances of the SteemIt platform - PART 2 (technical overview)

in #steem8 years ago

I agree with all of your points! Thanks for doing this work. Have you checked out the steemcolab? There is a slack channel.For collaboration,with whales excluded.I think you have things to add there.I just joined myself,hoping to help others make money and find ways to support good causes,like environmental work,charity,art,etc.

Sort:  

You mean just use the tag #steemcolab? Or is it a chatroom or something?

There is a slack channel,(with chat)you need to ask for an invite.I just joined a few hours ago,as a total noob,it´s my first time on a slack channel.

What's the procedure? Or can you invite me?

I mean the procedure to join that Slack thingy.

THe precedure to join the slack thingy is to get an invite in your e-mail. You reply to to the post that I linked,then send an e-mail to [email protected] ,or post your e-mail there in his post,to get the slack steemcolab channel invite. It´s worth it,I´m sure.

why you exclude whales? @calamuse056 he said slack channel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87