You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp Sir.

First I must commend you for what you have done with dimimp.

I am one of the users that have watched steemjet from afar. I learnt about it late, but there is no day I don't appreciate your kind gesture in bringing steem to the world.

I am a photographer and I would love to be part of steemjet. I have adequate knowledge of photography and photo editing. My works cut across shooting videos for musical videos too

Now it is all about spreading Cryptocurrencies to the world.

Pictures they say mean a million words. I can use my photography skills to showcase Cryptocurrencies in good light to the world.

I will be happy if I can be part of this awesome project Sir @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48