You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania v0.8: Feed Page - Emojis in Comments - New NSFW Feature and more

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@zombee , theres a guy named kook thats totally stealing memes from the internet and posting them on dmania my son just told me about it .This guy is a well known scammer on Steemit ! now hes moved to dmania !
Heres the message I just sent to @lifeaef :
info : Theres a guy named kook that All his posts are stolen memes and hes stealing from the rewards pool like crazy as every one of his memes is also being upvoted by 3 alt accounts named - trevonjb / lordgod / deepdog . All of these stolen memes are being upvoted to around $50.00 ! this is going to shut down dmania please check into it and maybe advise @zombee about it thanks !!👍

Sort:  

That's true, most of his memes are gotten directly from the web without editing. I hope @zombee do something about it ASAP.

Yes thanks for your great comment . its really a shame ! he puts zero effort into posting them as well ! he will write "lol" or put a prayer emoji , its total bullshit !! my son @gavinthegreat advised me about it when I woke up , so I decided to let @zombee and @lifeaef know about it as soon as possible !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78