You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdollar.com 💵 Calculating the worth of a single Upvote - What is your Upvote worth?

in #steem8 years ago


Thank you SO much! I was always curious as to how it was weighted, or if there was a way to check how much a person's vote is potentially/actually worth. I also truly appreciate your upvote on a post of mine. That fraction of a dollar means more to me than you even realize!

I've been here less than 4 days and I've fallen in love with #steemit! :)
I'm approaching the worth of a dogecoin! :)

Can't wait until I'm worth something more, I feel I have a lot of intellectual/philosophical/applicable knowledge to present to this wonderful community! Best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86