Sort:  

Hi @justinashby!

  • you have 2 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 94295181440 or 0.058 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.012 $) is above 0.012 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

It is kinda horrible to vote this comment more than the post is worth. So I am going to vote my comment for an additional $.03 to compensate myself for your discourtesy.

And this one too so I can make a profit after curation.

None of those votes on our comment come from our program's accounts, but from members that choose to actively support it.

Maybe they realize that exchanging support with our service is better for them than self-voting three comments in a row would be?

Ah.. I see. Collusion is acceptable but I am a dick for adding value where before it was absent. That is exactly why this program seems so sketch.

Nobody called you a dick.

Cool. I get to reward myself some more.

Comment farming is easy just ask SBI. I learned it from them.

You are correct! Nobody called me that! But hey why not produce a few more comments to milk the rewards pool. If you can do it so can I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89