You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Okay, trust me, I am super confused
I don't understand this at all
You will burn @dimimp's account keys?

Does it mean that the steemjet vision will be left for us to run alone?

Edit

If you are @god, you already know the phrase "Ask and it shall be given unto you"
Dear @god, please do grant my request in @ dan's name I pray thee.
Please promote me with a bigger SP so as to upvote those I will be onboarding on the platform.

Also, I have never gotten any Steem from you for my musical gears.
Can you kindly look into that
If you say I should self vote and make it happen, then at lease,increase my SP to at least 6000
So I could raise the money as soon as I can.
On the contrary, please send me at least 1000 steem for this.
Thank you.
Finally,we really do love you here
Please do not leave us alone
It would be difficult without you

Sort:  

He is a man of his word's...., but looking from his perspective, he believes in us and we all have a new task not to let him down.

Every project usually has a take-off grant. I think @dimimp has put in enough that is needed to make this project sustain itself. There are over 200 delegates with community accounts fully delegated too. If these delegations are properly managed, the steemjet project should sustain itself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28