You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

it wont be fair if you overpaid mbj and mrp and others n dat category doesnt get an over pay also sir....speaking abt d sf1-3 category.

we ll be xpecting an overpay all...lol

Sort:  

I overpay many people. It is what makes me a liar (in addition to being an asshole for teaching) when I under promise and over deliver. But I am paying art prizes early (I already paid sistem for his prize and this overpayment covers mbj's awesome artwork, and so I am getting closer to paying out the steemjet records contest and the sharpen sistems image contest and the blackvain contests then I will be all caught up on contests!

Loading...
Loading...

Dimimp sir from dance department we are very happy to announce to you that steemjet dance crew was ft in a music video.... We can't wait to do our very own project with Philip our very own HD music video

PicsArt_09-25-04.27.35.jpgPicsArt_09-30-10.17.51.jpg like I said everything is in place just the fund keeping us... If u can send the steem asap... We will kick it off
My location and kilatunzii is too far.
The cost to pay transport and hotel for my dance crew will be too much Instead I can accommodate the artist and pay videographers around us to get the job done
And Philip has accepted to work with me

• For dance crew I'll need 2000 steem for 10 dancers

• Video crew, i will pay them 2000 steem

• Costume 1000steem

• Locations to shoot the video 1000steem

• Accommodation for the artist 500steem

• Refreshment for the crew and everyone 200 steem

• Total steem…. 6700 steem

PRICE OF STEEM IS LOW
Screenshot_20180916-204953.png

@dimimp sir one of steemjet dance crew video just went viral with 53,868 views


Screenshot_20181011-172525.png
Sir I what to remind you about the dance competition we are waiting for the steem
You are said PicsArt_09-21-08.02.08.jpgIMG_20181003_151816_103.JPG
We need steem for The registration of the dance competition ...3000steem

Good day boss @dimimp... Sir you asked me to get you movie script and that I have gone the extra mile to get you but all you have been doing is UPVOTING my post on a steady, you didn't bother to drop any comment if you gonna finance the project or not. Sir please I plead for your immediate response and I which to inform you that you have already postpone 3 of my projects now keeping me stranded .... CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO VIEW THE SCRIPT IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN IT BEFORE
https://drive.google.com/file/d/16h6FimsodASy9ZO7ZQgi2pMXAHBdSkf5/view?usp=drivesdk

THE BUDGET FOR THE SCRIPT IS STILL 5000STEEM.

THANK YOU

A Musical Video For @Adamzi Track Memory.

We still have alot of pending music videos to produce pending on you. Now that the steemfest payment is complete, hopefully you can prioritize video production now.

Emmycapable's video- 2800steem

Druids sf1 promotion-1000 steem

Please cash me out and pay total promotion bonus of 1100 Steem.

Steemjet-videos contest- 5000 steem

Adamzi Music Videos-3000 steem

Total budget- 11,900 Steem

Hi @dimimp i would love to participate in all ongoing contest, but i also want to help you make more money on the long run, you can't party all alone and i dont want you to run out of money so i made this proposal.
I'm writting a proposal to you @dimimp for a delegation to keep spreading the love and to never let us run out MONEY.

Maximum of three (3) post would be made daily to generate steem by upvotes and which will be paid back to you every end of the week.

This will enable us to generate more income for payment.

According to steem calculations due to the present price, A 60,000 dsp will provide approximately 12steem daily multiplied by 7 days which will give 84steem weekly.

IMG_20180913_225042_040.jpg

12×7=84 steem.

Which will be paid to your account weekly.
I urge you @dimimp do not let us lose this opportunity.

Requirement
A Minimum delegation of steempower.
Thank you.

Hi @dimimp i would love to participate in all ongoing contest, but i also want to help you make more money on the long run, you can't party all alone and i dont want you to run out of money so i made this proposal.
I'm writting a proposal to you @dimimp for a delegation to keep spreading the love and to never let us run out MONEY.

Maximum of three (3) post would be made daily to generate steem by upvotes and which will be paid back to you every end of the week.

This will enable us to generate more income for payment.

According to steem calculations due to the present price, A 60,000 dsp will provide approximately 12steem daily multiplied by 7 days which will give 84steem weekly.

IMG_20180913_225042_040.jpg

12×7=84 steem.

Which will be paid to your account weekly.
I urge you @dimimp do not let us lose this opportunity.

Requirement
A Minimum delegation of steempower.
Thank you.

IMG-20180913-WA0011.jpg

@dimimp please support @steemjetbank.

IMG-20180913-WA0011.jpg

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Good day @dimimp, a warm greetings to you. i @cjofficial a memeber of the space force (sf7) is here today to apology for not been active for sometimes now. The reasons why are as a result of the death of a woman, a mother, a comforter , a grandma, you just name it all last two months ago. The death came so sudden to us all as fire incedent Erupted our house but she was the victim.
She survived with a sick husband, and some childern. Things has been do difficult for as the little money i have has been given out, yet it was not still enough.

Sir @dimimp, i would gladly plead with your good mind and fatherly affliation you have for us all we your workers to assist me now. i am a student not yet a worker and i need money to do so many things in school. please i would appeal for a token 3000 steem to start my life and my friends life all over again.
This is the picture of her(mother)(name: julian Ebiogbo)

FB_IMG_1536626409631.jpg

This is her daugther and a student as well who got addmission recently into one of the pretigous university ( Uniben). And not only that , she has created a steemit account name (@chch), because she is a good singer and she sings well. so, i saw the need for her to use her talent for the steemjet music crew before death came to take her mother away.. please as a student , she will find it so difficult to continue and cope , and if care is not taken she might drop out. please i appeal to you once more to look into her condition and mine to help us out . just a token of 3000 steem pls.........

20180402_133525.jpg

I remind your loyal member with that soft tone of appreciation to pls help us out .

PLEASE SIR , THIS IS NOT A SAMP, IT IS A REAL LIFE SITUATION I AM IN RIGTH NOW. PLSEASE AND PLEASE, I NEED YOUR ASSISTANCE OF 3000 STEEM FOR ME AND MY CHILDHOOD FRIEND. IT IS AN APPEAL NOT A FORCE OR A MANDATE. THANKS FOR YIELDING T MY REQUEST.

@cjofficial sf7

Loading...

Helo boss, you say you already paid me the 1000steem Price for the steemjet record logo I did but you haven't paid me sir...Pls I would like you to check you records again. I have been waiting for the pay since but haven't received it yet.

Daddy check this, it’s cool

Loading...

THIS RAP IS DOPE

......Enjoy it
https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/blessed-money_free-style

ENJOY THIS AUDIO RAP...AS NO FUND TO MAKE THE VIDEO OF THIS RAP AS YOU HAVE ONCE IGNORE AND NEGLECTED MY PROPOSAL TO FUND MY PREVIOUS MUSIC

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/blessed-money_free-style

Peter pypar is my producer

I hereby request for some gears (2000 steem) to make the production of this video...

I will be glad you sponsor me with 2000 steem to carry out the project

#i trust you @dimimp
Thanks @dimimp

Sir you never see this I guess, sir I will like you to reply me

B74A110E-4774-4B8D-BE71-72AC6C96F538.jpeg

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

Good afternoon [email protected] dropped the African eulogy and chants I promised the other time and I made a special requests under it... https://steemit.com/dimimp/@everyoung/african-eulogy-and-chants-to-dimimp
... Boss, I also wish to participate in the upcoming Sin2 and I'll be needing 500steem for that... I'll be glad if I can be sponsored by you,
Also the request of been a space force member have not been approved by you.... I wish this will be attended to quickly... Thanks boss

I love steemjet

hello boss @dimimp once again i am post my new entry for steemjet Records accept my entry.

steemjet records 16.jpg

steemjet records 4.jpg

steemjet records 13.jpg

steemjet records 18.jpg

steemjet records 12.jpg

steemjet records 3.jpg

steemjet records 5.jpg

steemjet records 6.jpg

steemjet records 2.jpg

steemjet records 10.jpg

Hi @dimimp i have made request here and there and i have submitted so many entries without reply.

@dimimp sir you need to view my comment section and my block to view how desperate i am to reach you and to get your attention.

in all the competition i have submitted one or more entries without getting a single steem for my work.

i am really down with money and i can't access your post anymore pls help me and encourage my art work.

i would really want to attend SIN (steemit in Nigeria) but i don't have cash and i cant make it without your support

these are few of my abstract art work that i need your support

Project Capture (8).jpg
Project Capture (6).jpg
PicsArt_10-02-09.31.13.png

A good day to you sir @dimimp . I dropped a video of mine to you some days ago, but you upvoted the video without telling me if you like it or not. I had to make a new video. Please sir, I will appreciate if you tell me what you think of this one. God bless @dimimp !

Good day @dimimp. It's your boy @king-oghie (my @oghie was hacked.) I actually wanted to remind you about the promise you made to me. Sir in one of your posts, i commented that i needed some funds to pay some demanding bills. And you replied back, saying i should drop a YouTube video of myself singing/rapping. Here's the prove bellow,

This was exactly what you said, and for that reason i decided to drop a song which i did on my own for steemjet and for you sir @Dimimp.

But unfortunately, when your power down was due, you sent thousands of steem to other artists and i wasn't included.

Well i felt maybe you didn't like the first one i did, and so i decided to drop another YouTube flows, and which is this;

Sir I know you're a man of your word, and so i request you fulfill your promise to me. Your power down is in few days (at the time of writing) please send something my way so as to encourage me to drop more flows. And also you said in your other post that the dance competition will commence in a week or two, i sincerely hope you reward me for this piece thereby encouraging me to drop more flows and also getting set for the dance competition. Thanks a lot sir, love you!

Atleast 3,000 liquid steem will go a long way and also in preparation of the dance competition that is coming up.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47