Steemjet Records Logo Contest

in #steem6 years ago

Dear master and boss @dimimp, here I present my proposal for the logo of STEEMJET RECORDS, it is a basic design to perhaps make one more complex, I hope you like it.

Good morning community of STEEMJET, here one of the members of the SPACE FORCE (SF6) reports, I had not been present in the networks for a long time, but since I am working in a coffee shop and as an assistant of an engineer in a company, the time had it super copado, the times are difficult in Venezuela and then we are all giving everything for the whole to bring forward our country.

This is not my most outstanding talent, but look for inspiration in great designers like @jogreh to make this logo for STEEMJET RECORDS ...

VERSION 1

VERSION 2

My design is inspired by an eighties style, something retro, with soft shapes and colors ... simplicity is the main thing ... honoring the logos of many record companies of that time, I thought of MOTOWN.
I hope you like my designs very much, I accept all your criticisms and opinions, I would like them to have a better resolution and if someone wants to help me to shape the idea better, well, since I am ... I sincerely love my idea, I would like to improve forms, however, the pixels give a retro touch that shines.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josemiguel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82