I was finally able to buy a new car with my STEEM profits!

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

Thank you STEEMy!

It's been a long time coming where I've needed some new wheels... and today I finally pulled the trigger, thanks to STEEM.

Everyone told me that red was really my color, but I went ahead and went with blue...

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/easyeight08/status/1510229945854967808/photo/1)

I am so proud of my new vehicle...

What do you think?! ;)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Good One!...:)...

What is this?

Hahahah! Good one!
Blue is also nice but yellow would be more exciting! 🙀😂

Yea it sure would be nice to be picking out one of those yellow super cars...

I do hope you’ll have too much money that you could fling around a yellow car one day! 😂

This is great...started my morning off with a smile :)

Haha glad you liked it. Seems like a solid truck to me! ;)

😱😱 wow.. congratulations for that wonderful new baby car of you sir..

Yellow is better not that blue one at the back🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81