You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sample of "nothing at stake" peoples, empowered on 6th day by voting bots!

in #steem6 years ago

I do not really agree with you. We do you use the bots because we have not yet reached your level. If I tell you to take a look at my post, will you? I doubt. Moreover, if I tell you to invite my post, will you? I doubt. It's not that you can't buy because it's hard to see my post since I have little steemit power.
I think you guys should support us as we try to develop ourselves . We do also want to grow and share our views all over the world. But how will I do it if I don't have someone to help me through?
OK. I know you are laughing at me.
I did joined steemit 3 weeks back and I have been posting stuffs but could not reach far but when I started buying bots and I think I have got something out of it.

We do love steemit and we will be happy if you whales provides more appropriate ways to spread our post all over the world. I am not afraid to but upvotes and may be you can explain me more or post something about buying bots I will be happy.

Just my opinion.

Thanks

Sort:  

DUDE, @GRUMPYCAT BOUGHT VOTES FROM A BID BOT. LOOK BELOW. THIS WHOLE POST IS CAT CRAP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85