900 Followers- Thank You!!!

in #steem6 years ago

image

I just surpassed 900 followers on SteemI! This platform has revitalized my passion for writing and learning from others. And I want to take the opportunity to praise this platform and thank the 900 Steemians that have taken the time to read my posts and chose to follow. I really appreciate it!!!

While I realize that at times I post opinions that not everybody agrees with, I truly appreciate followers that take the time to comment and point out where they think I am off base. To me, this is what SteemIt is all about- learning and sharing with others with the maturity and respect displayed by the followers!

This is by far the best forum that I have found to express feelings and opinions in an open, honest, and candid manner and learn from others who I would not necessarily encounter in my physical ecosystem.

This is by far the best forum that I have found to express feelings and opinions in an open, honest, and candid manner and learn from others who I would not necessarily encounter in my physical ecosystem.

Thanks again and I look forward to surpassing that 1,000 Follower mark soon!

Sort:  

Congrats... Still 100 to go....

Soon you have 2000 :) And hi from Estonia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15