You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 4 - How in the world did we train earth's first Space Force so fast?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-20-11.55.42.png

That's right, it's better since it's open source. I've given the account access details to @lordjames as you said. But, before giving away all your money, I'll appreciate you include me in your plans too.

The other music artists that received gears aren't staying close to me, so, it will be quite difficult going to their place to use their gears.

I have bought a PC already, I still need some gears to make it complete. Here are the things I need:

  • Focusrite scarlett solo {an audio box which comes with free recording/mixing software}. = 300steem
  • Samson C01 microphone = 200steem
  • Semi-Acoustic guitar = 150steem
  • KRK KNS6400 Headphone = 90steem
  • Microphone tripod stand = 60steem
  • Pop filter = 30steem
  • XLR cables - (Mic cable) = 25steem
  • Camera - {for a better video quality & editing} = 400steem

Which totals = 1255steem.
Due to the present price value of steem, seems the price of these gears.

Working as an SF member and working with you has helped me achieved a lot, I'll be grateful if you look into my needs boss @dimimp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29