I'm already a little expert on Steemit

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Certificate

Hey there Steemians!

The previous certificate guarantees that @JavierSebastian has successfully completed the Understanding the STEEM Blockchain Economy course as of 11/06/2019, having been taught by Paula Guilfoyle (@paulag) at Udemy and I have been rewarded with 50 SP in Delegation for 4 weeks. The certificate indicates that the entire course has been completed, as validated by the student.

So, I'm a little expert 😉

Cheers!!





firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es




FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubePresearchBrave
Invite me a CoffeePatreonFOLLOW ME
Sort:  

well done on completing the course - I hope you are a little expert now. its just a pity there are so many changes coming to the blockchain that will change a lot of that. Don't have a time frame on the changes yet, but they are coming.
I have sent you on 50sp in delegation for 4 weeks. I will also feature one of your posts in my next post about the course. thanks for doing this amazing post

Thank you for your reply and for yours delegations. I hope these changes don't be too dramatic.
Good lessons and a nice teacher.
Regards!

Thanks!!

Way to go on completing the course! Sounds interesting! I am sure Paula is a terrific teacher of all things Steem. I've certainly learned from her over the past 18 months or so. Congratulations!

Thank you! Actually, these lessons clarified some very interesting points. It's a good choice if you are very newbie on steemit.
What lessons do you take from her?
Good luck!

Thank you! ☺️

Congrats. I've seen the course and it's great that you worked through it.

Thank you. It has been very useful. Regards!

Well done! Paula’s course helped me a lot in the beginning as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see It helped you a lot. You are a minnow already! 😉
Thank you!

That’s right ;) Thanks to people like @paulag!

Posted using Partiko iOS

How much time have you spent each day to get where you arrived?
Do not scare me, please.

Hahah, weekdays 1-2 hrs. Weekends depend on other things in life. Sometimes skipped, sometimes 2-3 hrs. Don’t really pay attention to time. Try to read, engage, comment. Join contests ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I think I go in a good way.
Contests motivate me very much and I participate in all I can.
We'll see it on time. Cheers!

congrats! and well done...

This is really an amazing facts also inspiring to us so congrats.

Thanks for your words. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11