You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Earned Steem While Taking my Puppy for a Walk

in #steem5 years ago

I love how that works. No other cryptos allow you to earn while you're holding. That's the other reason to go 100% SP on posts when STEEM is down. Unless you need something 'liquid' stick it all into SP.

Your approach to this post was awesome too, BTW. That is, weaving in the story of walking your dog and talking about steem.

Steemians, take note. This is how to do great content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@preparedwombat is brilliant, isn't he? I credit him for introducing me to Steemit, the blockchain, and cryptocurrency. I had no idea what any of them were a little over a year ago when I joined this platform. Unfortunately, my brain just doesn't compute this stuff. But if someone trustworthy says "do this, don't do that," I can follow instructions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78