You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am So Bullish On Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Yes this is indeed a very shareable post. I'll be bookmarking it and sharing it.

The bullish info I share with my content creator friends is this: the opportunity to make DIRECT decentralized and uncensorable CONNECTIONS with followers/supporters. Meaning not through and or at the mercy of a company... no youtube, fb or patreon can sever a connection. Not even the interfaces of steem can cut those ties.

No matter what a web/app interface does the connection is through a completely unbiased blockchain. And having multiple interfaces to steem is the other important aspect to what I share with a creator. Of course I also tell them SteemPeak will try to have the very best experience and features but also it's important that there are many options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79