You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem6 years ago

i think you need to wait hf20 and smt to see what will change in price of steem and in steemit itself, but there is big chance that fulltime steem is much more profitable and perspective, plus you can diversify and open new projects by selling some profits.

Photographers tag is for sure low quality , so try to research blog,life they are much more interesting :)

For newcomers you can look at sndbox they got something like academy of new steemians . Have a good vacation in Trumansburg;)

Sort:  

you are right...I also have to figure out all the financials before I leave my job. Thanks for being awesome every time you write a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34