You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things no one will tell you about using the steemit platform !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@himshweta, This is not to be understood that I am trying to grab your attention and thus enticing you to visit my profile too. However, no one is preventing you from doing so.

Most of the hidden tips you've mentioned above are quite a gold-value and I do believe we have just scratched the surface being a minnow myself.

It came to me that there are actually proper way of doing things over a period of contemplation about why most of my posts have been an epic failure.

I'd like to specifically point out the importance of thinking outside the box. Only the best psychologists can win this game without spending much into STEEM POWER.

In regard to your point number 6 though, I find it timely considering that I have just published an article suggesting the community to think about whether or not there should be some minimum article length implemented among all content producers. #makesteemitgreatagain

Sort:  

I am glad that my post was of some use to you. I would take a look at your article now. Thanks for your valuable comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15