You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem was temporarily down --- So what happened? --- You have questions? Let's provide some answers.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Everyone was researching... I was taking little comments made by various people in chat and then checked out what I could on github... coming back, etc, etc... examining my own witness node, and my own source code I had available. (I don't run docker images).

I by no means should take credit for finding the problem. We have everyone in the private slack who did all of it... and they deserve the true credit.

I am simply reporting what I found out, and verified to be true.

Sort:  

But whatever you have reported is valuable as there was a little bit of fear about the sudden breakdown of blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15