You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago

I am really grateful for one thing, I have the priviledge to know the person behind this lifechanging and inspiring community, so that when next I kneel to pray for @dimimp (A saviour, who has helped inspire millions to achieve their dreams through crypto), I will have a picture in my mind of who to pray for.
I really don't know why this revelation doesn't make me feel surprised because I made up my mind that no matter who is behind this account (@dimimp), I will forever be grateful to the person.

I wrote a song for the Steemjet Community about a month ago. My major dream presently is to produce that song, but due to lack of funds, I am not able to achieve this dream.
Sir, If you could send me some steem, as your last act to help me produce this great Music, I will forever be indebted to you.

GOD bless @god!!
GOD bless @dimimp!!
GOD bless @dan!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15