You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin still raping the reward pool! @ned WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE??

in #steem6 years ago

I have no interest in debating the quality or wisdom of my own due diligence. I have made money as a direct result of advice from @haejin now you can choose to assume I am lying or that it was just a happy coincidence, I don't really care.

Look back over this thread, someone claimed that @haejin is right less than 50% of the time. That was the comment I responded to and a moron could see that is false. In fact as I have said elsewhere, right now in this market claiming that X or Y coin will rise in price and being wrong more than 50% of the time would require true skill.

Sort:  

See, here is the problem.
Someone disagree with you, and give you a place to reach more information, what do you do? Ignore the information and feel offended.

Who cares if you made money with his advice? Like you just said, in this market, anyone that call a coin will rise have 90% of chance to be right. So yeah, its kind of easy to be an "invertment guru" on cryptos....

Also, do some math on your trades. What would happen if had bought the coins you hade at random and just held them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65