You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 17 Day STEEM Hiatus: Psychosis, Passion and the Tri-polar Personality

in #steem5 years ago

Agreed, we are still super early in this game and I'm involved with other blockchains as well. Who knows where we will be in a year from now, maybe there will be a new Steem, some sort of fork where it is more decentralized. I'm just an enthusiast. I don't wanna give Ned any more of my energy.. I don't care for him.. clearly, you can scroll down my feed and see that I photoshopped a dildo on his head a few weeks ago, even adjusted the flesh tones for the utmost accuracy LOL.. That will be there forever.. what can I do.. however I do feel compelled to continue grinding steem, so I can upvote and give value to the newcomers I bring in. It doesn't make much of an impact if my votes are worthless. Check out @jasavage - He's doing well and continuing to spread the word.

Sort:  

Lmao I saw that, the beauty of the blockchain! Yeah keep grindin man, you have some well-thought-out content and I'm positive in time that will go up. Also cool I'll check him out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73