You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Fix Steem's Economy!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Glad to see you guys are not letting this issue go away and are bringing it to Steemfest with you, that's what we need.

For those who don't know yet, I've been working on a UI level solution to this problem myself as I saw the issue and how no one wanted to fix it.

So if you want to support organic content discovery you could always check out https://steemliber.com/ - you should now be able to vote on posts and comments + comment on posts. There's lot to be done still but it's already in a working state for those who lurk and just want to support normal steemians who don't want to use their money to gain a spotlight on them.

Of course fixing the underlying incentives is what I'd want to see happen most, this is just temporary minor band aid that I saw myself needing also as a curator and investor in Steem ecosystem.

Your post just happens to be at the #1 trending spot there btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25