You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I bought my brother STEEM for Christmas and how you can do the same!

in #steem6 years ago

I have to say I'm a bit jealous I didn't think of this earlier. It's a fantastic idea.

& it's literally the type of gift that keeps on giving. The potential your brother has with this gift is endless I believe. Much better than any material item you could've gotten him.

Marketing BTC by saying, "I got BTC for Christmas" is a genius idea. Most people will ask what BTC is & that opens up the door to you having the opportunity to explain to them about Steemit & how BTC integrates into that.

Absolutely brilliant idea! I will surely follow your brother to see his progress on Steemit & help where I can with Resteems & upvotes.

Good post Sir!

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04