You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Adrogavi - Steem's very own Ask and Answer platform. Alpha release 0.1

in #steem6 years ago

hi @igster - so i just followed your link and got this message:

"Your connection is not secure
The owner of www.adrogavi.com has configured their website improperly. To protect your information from being stolen, Firefox has not connected to this website.
Learn more…
Report errors like this to help Mozilla identify and block malicious sites"

i'm using Mozilla FF on a MacBook Pro (Mid 2015) OSX el capitan 10.11.6
let me know if you want help testing anything,
HA

Sort:  

I think the warning is there since I haven't bought SSL certificate for the site yet. I'll look in to it and let you know once I have it to see if you still get the message.

yeah, that's an SSL issue.

Thanks for clearing that up. I'll see if I can deal with it later today.

https://www.adrogavi.com/ - it should work now. Let me know if you're still getting an error message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88