Why you should keep on STEEMing now!?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

20181217_135436.jpg

I believe you need to STEEM more these days. post more, comment more and upvote more posts. and my reason for such suggestion in the days of crypto disappointment is very simple:

easier to earn STEEM tokens

as the price of steem has plunged in to 22 UScents, it has been easier to earn the token on posts with same earnings as before.

SmartSelect_20181217-135613_Firefox.jpg

you may feel like mission impossible in search of SBD, but steem and SP are of a different story.

this post will bring me around 225 STEEM in form of tradeable tokens and SP for a 119$ payout, which is fabulous! It will, when the price of steem gets back to old levels or even new highs.

cheaper to buy!

if it sounds obvious, let me remind you: many successful investors swim against the crowd, in the right times.

try to invest your very spare money at different lows, to reduce the risk of losing on high buyings, and don't miss the chance to become a bigger fish in the tank!

I recently enjoyed becoming a dolphin thanks to cheaper STEEM prices.

post more, comment more

it is time to build your network, stronger and profitable. you can make friends easier in these times. stay optimistic and positive to see others getting attracted and you will make better friendship.

upvote more

use all you power to upvote the maximum number of posts you can. you will enjoy the curation plus the coming back wave in to your stream.

if you have any doubt, that the prices of valuable and fundamentally right cryptocurrencies will back to old levels, just wait till the second half of 2019 and see!

studying stock markets and other charts like gold or forex charts through time, can help you figuring out how the charts act in long runs.

Sort:  

Good advice, many thanks. Let's keep up the steem power and push up production by writing more. The down market has really improved my creativity hugely because now i don't spend all day looking at graphs and trading, I rather write and earn Steem here while waiting for the bull run. Also we few remaining crypto die hards that are still around can network and get to know each other. Many may have disappeared from the scene in this bear winter but those still around on Steemit are good souls to get to know.

thanks for you comment. i wish you luck 🤞

I was like read it :) And yes it is true ... we must be very patient.
And also now it is good to post ... now this big users can see you more easier.
And when all price start go up this pages steemit it start go very active back and you can not get easier attention.... very true.

If I have more money I buy also more steem up. But I not have so I try make posts and collect.

that's right 👏👍 wish you luck steeming on 😀

Indeed and make sure you 100% power up some of your posts we need to lock away more SP each week and build more minnows and dolphins so we can remove more liquid steem from the market

Posted using Partiko iOS

for instance I prefer 50-50

My thoughts exactly! It’s why I’m starting to get back into the swing of things. I’ve even transferred some of my tokens elsewhere to my wallet here just to have have that little bit more Power

that's a wise idea i think. especially if you try to attract readers with great content

Well said... I've been writing for SP since prices went down. I'd just have to return to gathering Steem now. Thanks for this

exactly this would be a great plan 🤞

This is exactly what my strategy has been since we’ve been in this down market where everything is cheap. Capitalize on all of these crypto social media platforms where you can earn and acquire coins for the low then ride the rise.

Posted using Partiko iOS

great 👍 wish you luck

Likewise sir 👌🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

i have no doubt, cryptocurrencies will back to old levels, this is wait and watching time.

i do agree 👍

I want to add one more point, in financial graphs if a money visit a price it would visit that price one more time. So , as we know, steem is not on its best but the charts show that it would be better in future. And thank you dear @honarparvar , for your encouragement about steem...

thank you for your time and comment 🙇‍♂️

I tried to keep up with steemit. I like to read peoples thoughts but the trending posts rotate so slowly I check once a week now. It's just what it is at this point.

yes disappointment is real in crypto-sphere
but once the prices soar up, again many will start engaging.

You got a 31.38% upvote from @booster courtesy of @honarparvar!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04