You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Investing - Have You Ever Thought You Had Bigger Profits With Your Steems - Come To STEEMINVESTING and Make Your Steems Multiply - Earn 15% Profit Fixed! AND HAVE MORE 100% Return For Delegators - Join STEEMINVESTING!!

in #steem5 years ago

People. Do not give your money to this man. Instead, you should invest it in my Clinton Foundation. For the low low price of your soul, I can guarantee you use of my private server in a super secret bathroom in one of my mansions. You can trust me, I have been Americas most admired woman for like 17 years only getting beat out this year by Obama's wife. I have a feeling a couple of those judges are suicidal though so no doubt in my mind that I will get my title back next year. I will go ahead and guarantee 1 million x returns. Why waste your time with only 100 x returns. If that is not enough I will throw in a couple of Bills slightly used interns to sweeten the deal and maybe a pre-loved cigar to celebrate with.

Sort:  

hahahahaha - slightly used interns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15