You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago

A contest very interesting to follow Sir @timcliff, as any I've previously introduced steemit to my friends and relatives about this, and almost all of them already registering their accounts. The plan I will introduce this steemit to friends of my Office. And also a little bit of explaining to them how the steem has contributed well in the world Blockhain. Thank you for this helpful contest Sir @timcliff, very interesting and also useful.

Sort:  

Yes, continue to spread the word! the more people that know about steemit will make there way here, which will ultimately help to grow this platform in the grand scheme of things!! Keep it up my friend :-)

Yeah, it's fitting we introduce this platform to the other, because we could see his prospects ahead. To be honest as long as familiar with steemit, this is very helpful to me. And I want to share this happiness with others. By the way, thanks for the nice comments @conradsuperb. :)

It is my pleasure! and absolutely, there can be zero harm in letting ppl know about what is happening here, I want the happiness to spread like a wildfire!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16