You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUILDING AN ALLIANCE: Ambitious goal? Helping Venezuelan community WIN 20K DELEGATION

in #steem5 years ago

hello friend how are you, perfect I will support @STEEMCHURCH, if they are your trust I hope they win and that is of great help to Venezuelans.

Sort:  

Dear @hendersonp

I am really happy to see how you always try your best to invest in the Steemit community.

Thank you for your comment. But I couldn't find your vote.

ps. could you please help with this small contest ? Im supporting SteemChurch (Venezuelan community) and it's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers.

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you give your own vote and ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link to contest:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

(vote on Steemchurch)

Yours
Piotr

Hello how are you, vote but it was in a publication, I did not know that I had to go to a link outside Steemit, I'm going to do it :) I hope that Steemchurch are the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33