You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Buddy @dimimp these are my logo designs for steemjet records contest. I am new in this community I participated in steem high contest but my entry is not selected in the winners list. please include these logos.

This is a bit conceptual if you can get it.

I include the book which indicates the teaching of crypto.

steem indicates the waves of sound comming out from the mic.

And in the middle button of jet to start recording.










proposal for delegation

I am @helipad "human Resteem bot service" and I resteem many posts deaily . Today I see this post and wanted that to resteem it but it's over 7 days. I read this post and analyze that you you are truly give steem to your followers, so i followed you. I also see that you have delegated your steem power to your steem force. I also want to be one amongst the steem forces but firstly please guide me the rules how to join.

I can work for the steemjet community. I will resteem all the posts which have steemjet TAG, because your goal is global steem adoption so everyone get benefit from it and enjoy the sweetest steemit journey
FOR THIS I WILL NEED YOUR HELP. AS YOU DELEGATED YOUR STEEM POWER TO STEEM FORCES ALSO DELEGATE SOME STEEM POWER TO @HELIPAD SO I UPVOTE ON THE RESTEEMED POSTS. I ALSO WANT BECOME A NEW SPACE FORCE IN THIS COMMUNITY.

I Commented HERE WITH MANY HOPES....
AND YOU KNOW HOPE IS THE SECOND NAME OF LIFE.......

I BELIEVE IN YOU THAT YOU WILL ACCEPT MY PROPOSAL...

THANKS IN ADVANCE......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87