You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago

One of the most confusing things about Steemit is how SBD vs Steem vs Steem Power all work together. It does not seem to be an easy task, but it is certainly a goal of mine for 2018. I realized that the first step I needed to take was to build my "Steem Power" up so I can raise my reputation. There are a few ways to do this, but I will just go over my experience to date. First off, I have not purchased any Steem, Steem Backed Dollars, or Steem Power. I decided to just use my curation rewards and the first step was to convert my SBD to Steem. There are quite a few options to convert your SBD to Steem, I decided to use the local Steemit marketplace to exchange my SBD for Steem.
Thanks for sharing useful info @jerrybanfield. Upvoted and resteemed your article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23