You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Losing Market Share

in #steem7 years ago

First I want to tell you believe me I do not care about these things .. Bitcoin and Ltc
For me, it is just a case in which the offer and demand are discussed and may be reduced at any time
I love steem me a lot of reasons for having a family here. I respect and appreciate them. They work to develop society and develop. Here we all go forward. Do you know my friend? If I had a million dollars I would go on steemit.
I want to develop myself the problem I faced that English is not my mother tongue but I try as much as possible to pass my way
I see Bts as an opportunity to buy and buy for me. Someone changes his life. We have to believe that we are the ones who make the change for me. That is why we have to get up and help each other.
I offer a generous reward and this motivates the exciting of the members to comment and purely and this is a great virtue of you, we must help others here in steemit me, we all advance there people here are only working for me their personal interests and this does not motivate new members such as the person called @haejin has caused a big bang And I see that only works for me the same input more than 2k every day and this is not considered fair we find publications of the best publications of my many and have more benefit and together do not exceed 0.01 $
And my greetings to you sir

Sort:  

STEEM and BTS are heads and shoulders above the rest, IMVHO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83