Sort:  

well , you are wrong and I'll give you simple example to prove my point .

lets say you and me are the only users on steemit .
I hold 70 % of all SP available and you hold 30 %

In order to keep entire 'steem rewards pool' for myself , all I have to do is create flagging bot (or do it manually) , allocate enough SP to it to keep you at 0 and use the rest of my SP to self upvote .

how much did it cost me to flag you ??? nothing

The funny thing about that explanation is that STEEM would have been worthless long before that will happen.

trying to hide something when flagging my comments ?

Don't need to. @mack-botjr already does that. I'm just tired of reading your crap.

slam , slam ..... slammer ........... you can't escape it . sooner or later buddy . keep flagging

;-) who is forcing you to read 'my crap' . oh thats right , you are part of the criminal gang and you are afraid people will wake up and realize your scam

I don't like seeing you on this chart https://steemit.com/@pibarabot

The quicker your account is dead, the cleaner that feed becomes. And I can move on to flag other junk.

and by the way who cares what you like ????

here is the proof how ethical you are

1png.png

2png.png

amazing really how much your 'work' improves this platform

omg , you are so ethical

laugh.gif

I kinda like your avatar , cute

rigging the system where people invested some fiat can't be legal . all of you flaggers are going to slammer .

it was explanation on how one big player can rig the system in his favor . people need to understand what 'anti abuse' movement is all about .

Flagging costs resource credits.

The more someone flags. The less they are able to earn.

You are as stubborn as a flat earther.

Instead of thinking, "I'm being flagged. Maybe I'm doing something wrong. What can I change so that people stop flagging me?"

You are going around telling people that you're going to sue them.

Stop being hard headed.

whatever , this platform is no longer worth my time . #steemtozero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88