You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐ Why I Went All In On Steem! From Downtown Las Vegas! ⭐

in #steem7 years ago

You need to earn more steem power and post
You have a huge steem powered account
You can make so much more if you post
Otherwise delegate to me and I will act responsible
Keep it up
I am you new follower

Sort:  

well, right, I am extremely busy now though moving from one place to another so not much time to work on positing.

When I am done with all of this, I should get started with using my social media more effectively.

Thanks for the advice!

Thank you very much and I really looking forward to read your posts
much love
Keep it up

Looking forward to read post from your side

I see you still are NOT posting. Its ok of course. You can easily with very little time make curation rewards utilizing our SP for curation rewards.

However MORE importantly you can help SUPPORT quality content. I came to this comment because you have done that for me. You put in a vote for my content of which I feel is very deserving. I am sure you have uprooted many posts yet I see no one is recognizing you for the contributions you are making.

The very least I can do is that.

You are recognized and appreciated~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89