WINNER - FREE SILVER BAR to @fat-elvis - PRIZE GIVEN AFTER CELEBRATING 1500 Followers and 3000 Posts on SteemIT

in #steem7 years ago

WINNER - FREE SILVER BAR to @fat-elvis

  • PRIZE GIVEN AFTER CELEBRATING 1500 Followers and 3000 Posts on SteemIT

Todays WINNER is @fat-elvis !

THE WINNER RECIEVES THIS FREE SILVER BAR

Silvertowne Patriotic United States Eagle and Shield Pure Silver Bar

CSVEagleSTav1O.jpg
CSVEagleSTav1R.jpg

It is an HONOR to have 1500 Followers on #steemit ! THANK YOU ALL.

Also, I have reached 3000 posts on #steemit .

I give a HUGE SHOUT OUT TO #steemsilvergold.

I am glad to reach this milestone. I hope to continue creating interesting content.

@fat-elvis has been a follower and support of me @goldkey. Thank You and Thank You ALL !

As a reminder, my primary posts have been . . .

  • Silver Coins / Rounds / Bars and more
  • Gold Coins / Bars and more
  • Coin Shop Visit
  • Mystery Movie Quotes
  • Sports / Football / Predictions
  • #steem price
  • #steemit experience
  • Contests
  • Challenges
  • Free Silver Coins and Bars
  • Free Steem Dollars

I enjoy to contests, challenges and interactions with all of you!

Thank you all.

Followers_1500_Posts_3000_0.gif

If the winner fails to give me their address within 7 Business days I will select another random steemian until I get an address to send the Free 1 oz Silver Bar !

Stack On and Steem On

Sort:  

Wow! What a great thing to learn first thing in the morning! Thanks @goldkey!

Congrats @fat-elvis , And You are welcome ! Be sure to get your address to me via chat or discord.

Congrats on the win @fat-elvis!

congrats

Smart post....
Please Upvote and follow back

Congrats, fat-Elvis!!

Congrats baby

That's awesome, thanks for contributing so much to the community and congrats to fat-elvis!

Thanks for the support @showtime24

LovelyGoood post.super subect also text .photo selection awesome.super tag add.

Congratulations to the winner!

I can’t wait to win next time 😂

Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87