You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things I Hate about Steemit so far

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for stopping by and helping to give my post validity! Some people will think I'm just trashing Steemit but it's constructive criticism, I'm enjoying this platform quite a bit so far.. it's just I want it to be as good as it can be. To your point, when u first start on here all that time it takes for a new user to make a post is pretty much wasted. You're not gonna get many views or upvotes because you just don't have followers yet. A great post that may have substance could garner more views and upvotes over time if there was a decent search feature and that should be rewarded if a simple meme can grab a buncha upvotes from an already established poster. It would encourage better content aswell as making the site and the investment better for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47