You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you mainly voting your early friends and/or do you still look out for newer accounts?

in #steem5 years ago

I don't go looking for new accounts ... but when my friends (i.e. folks who started around the same time as me) resteem a post, I will almost always give it a read. If I like the post, I'll start following that individual. This will then propagate my votes to newer folks.

Sort:  

This sounds like a 'trustworthy' way to have new content arrive in your feed without seeking it out.

Would you like some charts? Give me your account creation date/month if so. Cheers!

Sure, I'd enjoy some charts for July 2016.

OK let's see...

Certainly a strong case here for what was suggested by fullcoverbetting!

It looks like you've cast as many votes for your month of joining as you have for all the other months combined :)

That's the beauty of Steem - everyone can choose the path they wish to take :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98