Sort:  

i wanna buy it at 7 cents lol

that boat has already sailed.
i have some....I blogged thru the valley of $.07
collecting all the steem that I could get.

yaaaaa I'm always last to the party unfortunately lol wish i would have heard about steemit a year ago dammit

steem is in the BEST shape that it has ever been in since I've been on board...(since august)
I'm making more in a day than I was in a month in August, Sept, ....
so get busy...
steem on..
make hay while the sun shines..

oh I'm on it ..keep running out of bandwidth though :(

?

you never run out of bandwidth ? aka can't post/follow/upvote/resteem/do anything except read lol

never have yet...I can always do what ever I want to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09