101 followers on Steemit! Yeeeaaah!!!

in #steem7 years ago


I just opened my Steemit account and am at 101 followers!
I am so excited y'all. This is a great milestone for me. I know there are people with 1000 followers but to me, my 101 really counts. We shall get to 1000 very soon:-). When I first opened this account, I didn't even know how anything works. I was just learning as I go and for quite a while there I didn't even post anything because I didn't know what to write.
I am still learning a lot and trying to come up with worthwhile content, but mostly, I am amazed that you can actually just write what's on your mind and still get paid for it!
All other social media platforms cant beat this. To all my 101 followers, all I can say is

Lets Steem on and upvote each other:-)

Sort:  

good...........Continue to work hard, because all require hard work to lead to a friend's success

Thank you. All in a days work:-)

Wow ........ just in 1 working day, really you are very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34