You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biggest Fear On Steemit!

in #steem8 years ago

Hehe, I have been video-blogging since 2007 on youtube for free - over the years I must have spent almost $100,000 on equipment, maintenance and upgrades. At some point I gained enough subscribers to be a so called youtube-partner, so I do get a nice paycheck from them every month, but it is mostly pocket-change compared to the cost of operations.

Steemit gives me a chance to re-introduce my content to a new audience and who knows, maybe I actually break even at some point.

I blog about political incorrect stuff, religiously incorrect stuff - i disrupt a lot of common thinking and enjoy doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91